Seo Eun Jung, Jung Hwan Ho – Healing Piano Hymn

서은정, 정환호 – 새벽에 듣는 힐링 피아노 연주 (Healing Piano Hymn)
Released: 2018
Genre: Jazz

1. 나의 사랑하는 책 (There’s a Dear and Precious Book) – 서은정
2. 그 맑고 환한 밤중에 (It Came Upon a Midnight Clear.) – 정환호 (Jung Hwan Ho)
3. 구주를 생각만 해도 (Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee) – 서은정
4. 달고 오묘한 그 말씀 (Sing Them Over Again to Me) – 서은정
5. 구주 예수 의지함이 (Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus) – 서은정
6. 참 아름다와라 (This Is My Father’s World) – 정환호 (Jung Hwan Ho)
7. 내 주를 가까이 하게 함은 (Nearer, My God, to Thee) – 서은정
8. 나 주를 멀리 떠났다 (Lord, I’m Coming Home.) – 서은정
9. 내 평생에 가는 길 (It Is Well with My Soul) – 서은정




You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page