Da Nu – Vol.1 Journey

다누 (Da Nu) – 1집 Journey
Release Date: 2015.06.02
Genre: Indie Rock

Track List:
01. 여행
02. 학교 가는 길
03. 하루아침
04. 고독 (Solitude) (Album Ver.)
05. Cry
06. 말할 수 없는 (Album Ver.)
07. 하늘이 파랗다 (Feat. 달총 Of Cheeze) (Album Ver.)
08. 산책
09. On Stage (Album Ver.)



You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page